PANEL MEMBERSHIP2018-06-28T12:20:57+00:00


Hugh Watson Consulting is a member of the following Australian Government panels:

  • Department of Jobs and Small Business Research and Evaluation Panel and through it:
    • Department of Education and Training
    • Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
    • Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
    • Department of Environment and Energy
    • Department of Health
    • Department of Industry, Innovation and Science
    • Department of Defence
    • Department of the Environment and Energy
    • Department of Social Services
    • Safe Work Australia
    • Australian Trade Commission (Austrade)
    • National Archives of Australia
    • Fair Work Ombudsman
    • The Australian Bureau of Statistics
    • Digital Transformation Office
    • Bureau of Meteorology
    • Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency
    • National Disability Insurance Agency
    • Productivity Commission
    • Comcare
    • Asbestos Safety and Eradication Agency
    • Australian War Memorial
  • The Australian Communications and Media Authority Strategic Change Panel
  • The Department of Communications Governance Panel
  • Department of Social Services Social Research Panel